2023 NAIA Football Team Listing by Conference
96 total teams

Appalachian Athletic Conference (7)
Bluefield (Va.)
Kentucky Christian (Ky.)
Pikeville (Ky.)
Point (Ga.)
Reinhardt (Ga.)
St. Andrews (N.C.)
Union (Ky.)

Frontier Conference (9)
Arizona Christian (Ariz)
Carroll (Mont.)
Eastern Oregon (Ore.)
College of Idaho (Idaho)
Montana State-Northern (Mont.)
Montana Tech (Mont.)
Montana Western (Mont.)
Rocky Mountain (Mont.)
Southern Oregon (Ore.)

Great Plains Athletic Conference (11)
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
Concordia (Neb.)
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.)
Doane (Neb.)
Dordt (Iowa)
Hastings (Neb.)
Jamestown (N.D.)
Midland University (Neb.)
Morningside (Iowa)
Mount Marty (S.D.)
Northwestern (Iowa)

Heart of America North Division (6)
Clarke (Iowa)
Culver-Stockton (Mo.)
Graceland (Iowa)
Grand View (Iowa)
Peru State (Neb.)
William Penn (Iowa)

Heart of America South Division (6)
Baker (Kan.)
Benedictine (Kan.)
Central Methodist (Mo.)
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.)
Missouri Baptist (Mo.)
Missouri Valley (Mo.)

Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (12)
Kessinger Division
Bethany (Kan.)
Bethel (Kan.)
Evangel (Mo.)
Friends (Kan.)
McPherson (Kan.)
Southwestern (Kan.)
Bissel Division
Avila (Mo.)
Kansas Wesleyan (Kan.)
Ottawa (Kan.)
St. Mary (Kan.)
Sterling (Kan.)
Tabor (Kan.)

Mid-South Conference (9)
Bethel (Tenn.)
Campbellsville (Ky.)
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Cumberlands (Ky.)
Faulkner (Ala.)
Georgetown (Ky.)
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)

Mid-States Football Association Mideast (8)
Concordia (Mich.)
Indiana Wesleyan (Ind.)
Lawrence Tech. (Mich.)
Madonna (Mich.)
Marian (Ind.)
St. Francis (Ind.)
Siena Heights (Mich.)
Taylor (Ind.)

Mid-States Football Association Midwest (6)
Judson (Ill.)
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
Roosevelt (Ill.)
St. Francis (Ill.)
St. Xavier (Ill.)
St. Ambrose (Iowa)

North Star Athletic Association (5)
Dakota State (S.D.)
Dickinson State (N.D.)
Mayville State (N.D.)
Valley City State (N.D.)
Waldorf (Iowa)

Sooner Athletic Conference (9)
Arkansas Baptist (Ark.)
Langston (Okla.)
Louisiana Christian (La.)
Oklahoma Panhandle State (Okla.)
Ottawa (Ariz.)
Southwestern Assemblies (Texas)
Texas College (Texas)
Texas Wesleyan (Texas)
Wayland Baptist (Texas)

The Sun Conference (8)
Ave Maria (Fla.)
Florida Memorial (Fla.)
Keiser (Fla.)
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Southeastern (Fla.)
Thomas (Ga.)
Warner (Fla.)
Webber International (Fla.)

Sponsors the Sport but does not participate in the NAIA postseason:

North American (TX)
Simpson (Calif.)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: